.vc_custom_1460119752383{margin-top: 40px !important;}.vc_custom_1461017582020{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461017393302{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461017411688{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461017507614{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461017431552{margin-left: 6px !important;}

Soci Fondatori

Arch. Antonio Marcon

Socio Fondatore

Arch. Sabrina Boffo

Socio Fondatore

Capi Progetto

Arch. Paolo Vicentini

Capo Progetto

Arch. Ginevra Bruscoli

Capo Progetto

Arch. Alessandro Faleburle

Capo Progetto

Arch. Giulio Scatena

Capo Progetto

Staff

 

 

 

Soci Fondatori

Arch. Antonio Marcon                     a.marcon@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Sabrina Boffo                         sabrina.boffo@marconarchitetti.it

 

 

Capi Progetto

Arch. Paolo Vicentini

Arch. Ginevra Bruscoli                     g.bruscoli@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Alessandro Faleburle             a.faleburle@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Giulio Scatena                       g.scatena@marconarchitetti.it

 

Concorsi e gare

Arch. Sara Gigli                                s.gigli@marconarchitetti.it

 

Architetti

Arch. Jacopo Giuseppe Vitale         j.vitale@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Giulia Federico                       g.federico@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Daniela Bottaru

Arch. Aurora Fondacaro

Arch. Marco Vicerdini

 

Coordinatore alla sicurezza

Arch. Giuseppe Gianlorenzi

 

Old Staff

Mara Lappi / Francesco Misuraca / Vittorio Zappelli / Giuseppe Argiolas / Gilda Squillace / Federico Mazzoli / Alessandro Sonnati / Davide Tofanelli / Antonio Parenti / Alessandro Carli / Andrea Pinti / Anna Claudia Palmieri / Anna La Marca / Arianna Bellucci / Barbara Termine / Bruno Malatesta / Caterina Pratesi / Carlo Bandini / Chiara Biasin / Cristina Ferri / Daniele Massaria / Elisa Martina / Elisabetta  Vidoni Guidoni / Fabio Neri / Franco Biagiotti / Francesca Briozzo / Francesco Capani / Francesco Gazzotti / Giovanni Bellandi / Lorenzo Nanna / Luca  Del Cucco / Luca Usai / Manlio Balatresi / Marco Forni / Marco Liborio / Maria Claudia Pezzuto / Massimiliano Innocenti / Nicola Michielan / Riccardo Fagotti / Roberto Gentili / Roberto Rubino / Salvatore Borrometi / Sara Baiocchi / Sara Cantini / Serena Favale / Stefano Sasso / Tommaso Boncristiano / Valerio Caselli / Vito Longo