.vc_custom_1460119752383{margin-top: 40px !important;}.vc_custom_1461104731891{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461104765672{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461104781045{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461104981250{margin-left: 6px !important;}.vc_custom_1461104994209{margin-left: 6px !important;}

Founding Partners

Arch. Antonio Marcon

Founding Partners

Arch. Sabrina Boffo

Founding Partners

Senior Architects

Arch. Paolo Vicentini

Chief Architect

Arch. Ginevra Bruscoli

Chief Architect

Arch. Alessandro Faleburle

Chief Architect

Arch. Giulio Scatena

Chief Architect

Staff

 

 

 

Founding Partners

Arch. Antonio Marcon                     a.marcon@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Sabrina Boffo                         sabrinaboffo@marconarchitetti.it

 

 

Senior Architects

Arch. Paolo Vicentini

Arch. Ginevra Bruscoli                     g.bruscoli@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Alessandro Faleburle             a.faleburle@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Giulio Scatena                       g.scatena@marconarchitetti.it

 

 

 

Architects

Arch. Jacopo Giuseppe Vitale         j.vitale@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Giulia Federico                       g.federico@marconarchitetti.it

Arch. Daniela Bottaru

Arch. Aurora Fondacaro

Arch. Marco Vicerdini

 

 

Competitions and Tenders

Arch. Sara Gigli                                s.gigli@marconarchitetti.it

 

 

Security Coordinator

Arch. Giuseppe Gianlorenzi

 

Old Staff

Mara Lappi / Francesco Misuraca / Vittorio Zappelli / Giuseppe Argiolas / Gilda Squillace / Federico Mazzoli / Alessandro Sonnati / Davide Tofanelli / Antonio Parenti / Alessandro Carli / Andrea Pinti / Anna Claudia Palmieri / Anna La Marca / Arianna Bellucci / Barbara Termine / Bruno Malatesta / Caterina Pratesi / Carlo Bandini / Chiara Biasin / Cristina Ferri / Daniele Massaria / Elisa Martina / Elisabetta  Vidoni Guidoni / Fabio Neri / Franco Biagiotti / Francesca Briozzo / Francesco Capani / Francesco Gazzotti / Giovanni Bellandi / Lorenzo Nanna / Luca  Del Cucco / Luca Usai / Manlio Balatresi / Marco Forni / Marco Liborio / Maria Claudia Pezzuto / Massimiliano Innocenti / Nicola Michielan / Riccardo Fagotti / Roberto Gentili / Roberto Rubino / Salvatore Borrometi / Sara Baiocchi / Sara Cantini / Serena Favale / Stefano Sasso / Tommaso Boncristiano / Valerio Caselli / Vito Longo